Blender 2.49/Beginning Tips: различия между версиями

853 байта добавлено ,  11 лет назад
Перевод части текста
м (орфография)
(Перевод части текста)
[[Файл:Blender_object_mode_1.png|thumb|right|Default cube]]
<!---Tutorials will often start with the default cube you see right after opening Blender. Here are two ways to reset the scene without quitting the application:
 
---->
 
Главы в этом учебнике часто начинаются с куба, который виден в Blender по умолчанию сразу после запуска. Это два способа вернуться к начальному состоянию без перезапуска программы:
* '''Ctrl'''-'''X''' (while holding the '''Ctrl''' key, press the '''X''' key);
* or select ''File -> New'' from the menu.
Then, you will see a prompt box asking '''OK?''' under your mouse pointer. You can confirm that you want to erase your current scene by clicking '''Erase All''' (or move the mouse around to dismiss it).
 
The cube shows as a square in the 3D viewport. If you rotate the view with '''MMB''' (middle mouse button), you'll see it is actually a cube. It is selected by default.
---->
 
 
Главы в этом учебнике часто начинаются с куба, который виден в Blender по умолчанию сразу после запуска. Это два способа вернуться к начальному состоянию без перезапуска программы:
* '''Ctrl'''-'''X''' (удерживая клавишу '''Ctrl''', нажать клавишу '''X''' );
* или выбрать ''File -> New'' из меню.
После этого вы увидите диалоговое окно с кнопкой '''OK?''' прямо под курсором мыши. Вы можете подтвердить, что хотите удалить текущую сцену щелкнув '''Erase All''' (или подвигать мышкой рядом, чтобы убрать окно и отказаться.)
Куб выглядит как квадрат в окне 3D viewport. Если повернуть вид с помощью средней кнопки мыши (далее '''MMB''') , вы увидите что это на самом деле куб. Он выделен по умолчанию.
 
{{Info|You can change the default scene (and return to a personalized one when clicking on '''Ctrl-X'''). Just modify the scene and arrange dialogs to suit your needs, then click ''File > Save Default Settings''. Your current scene will now be used as the default when you click ''File > New''. This is very handy indeed. To return to factory defaults, you can delete the file which contains those settings: '''.B.blend''' in your home directory. Starting from version 2.44, a new ''Load Factory Settings'' item is available from the ''File'' menu.}}
11

правок